• Give
  • Advocate
  • Volunteer
  • Find Help

Board of Directors


Damon Wise - Chairman of the Board
Hospice Compassus

LaVern (Vern) Lund - First Vice President
North American Coal Corporation
Liberty Fuels Company, L.L.C.

Cynthia Harris - Allocation Committee Chairman
Alan Lamar - Board Treasurer
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
Brian Temple - Board Secretary
 Sidney Covington
Covington Development
Becky Glover
Dr. Sallie Harper
Campbell Helveston
Trustmark National Bank
Timothy L. Holder
The Meridian Star
Loretta Hulin
Eddie Kelly
Julie Martin
John D. Mayo
Fair & Mayo, PLLC
Eddie Partridge
Structural Steel
Wade Phillips
Marc Ransier
Mike Reed
Meridian Family of Stations
Chris Rush
Scott Stevens (Scott Colyer)
Charlotte Tabereaux, Ph.D.
Daniel Wile


Ex-Officio Board Members

The Honorable Percy Bland
Mayor of Meridian, MS
 The Honorable Joe Norwood
 Chairman, Board of Supervisors Lauderdale County
The Honorable Eddie Fulton
Mayor of Quitman, MS